Unlucky Sunday

I was shown oblivion again,
My skin was ignited and crawling,
A vice like grip crushed my splitting head
And though I was still I was falling

While my teeth and tongue burned in my mouth
My body was weaker than water,
Heaviness hit me, I couldn’t move,
A frightened and hurt dormant daughter

Thinking was painful, talking too hard
Each sound was like a blow to my ears,
This illness is vicious and nasty,
It is a curse, a shroud and it sears

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sichere Geldanlage 2011
    Oct 26, 2010 @ 07:53:49

    As a Newbie, I am always searching online for articles that can help me. Thank you Wow! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?

    Reply

  2. potenzmittel frau
    Nov 08, 2010 @ 13:50:43

    Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking you feeds also, Thanks.
    Hello. Great job. I did not expect this on a Wednesday. This is a great poem. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

